Text Size


Under the guidance of the Holy Spirit the Church has asked the following members to lead the fellowship:

Sue Seddon

Abbi Hilton

Graham Mackarel

Tony Crawford (Pastor)

Sandra Crawford (Pastor)


Phil Stunell cheerfully serves the church as the Treasurer

© Copyright Leyland Baptist Church 2014

Site designed by Enterprize Web Design & Print Ltd